Красноярская универсиада 2019 года

2-12 MARCH 2019

    • 000
      :
    • 12
      :
    • 34
      :
    • 56

    COUNTDOWN TO WINTER UNIVERSIADE 2019

    03d
    13°C

    About Krasnoyarsk

    Info page standard photo 1 (39)

    Krasnoyarsk – the capital of Krasnoyarsk territory, the second largest subject of the Russian Federation with the area is 2 366,8 thousand sq. km. In the region in the vicinity of lake Vivi is a geographical center of Russia.


    Today the region is more than 150 sports 100 accredited sports federations and 120 children and youth sports schools and youth sports school of Olympic reserve. In the city of Krasnoyarsk are four sports academies, which are regional training centres for athletes representing the national teams.

    Over the history of the regional sport 19 athletes of our region became Champions of the Olympic games, three athletes won gold medals of the Paralympic games, four were winners of the Deaflympics, in the total amount of winning 38 medals.

    Krasnoyarsk is not only one of the most sporting cities in Russia, but also one of the largest academic centres in Siberia. More than 120 thousand young people studying in universities.

    September 1, 2012 kicked off the campaign by signing on the receipt Krasnoyarsk right to host the winter and summer World University games 2019.

    On the same day, Russian students sporting Union (rsss) to the address of the President of the International University sports Federation (FISU), Mr. Claude-Louis Gallien, sent a letter of intent of the city of Krasnoyarsk to apply for hosting the Winter Universiade-2019. Since then, the city on the Yenisei river officially became the bid city.

    Rival of Krasnoyarsk in the fight for the right to host the Universiade-2019 was made by the Swiss Canton of Valais.

    During the year, each candidate prepared dossier.

    September 14, 2013 Krasnoyarsk presented its bid book to the headquarters of FISU and received the status of candidate city. The only competitor at this stage, withdrew his candidacy.

    Files available for download
    Bidding_Dossier.pdf

Красноярская универсиада 2019 года

2-12 МАРТА 2019

    • 000
      :
    • 12
      :
    • 34
      :
    • 56

    ОСТАЛОСЬ ДО ОТКРЫТИЯ ЗИМНЕЙ УНИВЕРСИАДЫ

    03d
    13°C

    О Красноярске

    Info page standard photo 1 (39)

    Красноярск — столица Красноярского края, второго по величине субъекта Российской Федерации с площадью 2 366,8 тыс. кв. км. На территории края в окрестностях озера Виви находится географический центр России.

    На сегодняшний день в регионе развивается более 150 видов спорта, действует 107 аккредитованных спортивных федераций и 122 детско-юношеских спортивных школ и спортивных детско-юношеских школ олимпийского резерва. На территории города Красноярска расположены четыре спортивных академии, которые являются региональными тренировочными центрами для спортсменов, представляющих национальные сборные.

    За всю историю краевого спорта 19 спортсменов нашего региона становились чемпионами Олимпийских игр, трое спортсменов завоевали золотые медали Паралимпийских игр, пять стали победителями Сурдлимпиады, в общей сумме завоевав 40 медалей высшего достоинства.

    Красноярск — не только один из самых спортивных городов России, но и один из крупнейших академических центров Сибири. Более 120 тысяч молодых людей учатся в университетах города.

    1 сентября 2012 года стартовала заявочная кампания на получение Красноярском права проведения зимней и летней Всемирных универсиад 2019 года.

    В этот же день Российским студенческим спортивным союзом (РССС) в адрес президента Международной федерации студенческого спорта (FISU) г-на Клода-Луи Гальена было направлено письмо о намерениях г. Красноярска подать заявку на проведение Зимней универсиады-2019. С этого момента город на Енисее официально стал заявочным городом.

    Соперником Красноярска в борьбе за право принять Зимнюю универсиаду-2019 выступил швейцарский кантон Вале.

    В течение года каждый кандидат готовил заявочное досье.

    14 сентября 2013 года Красноярск представил свою заявочную книгу в штаб-квартиру FISU и получил статус города-кандидата. Единственный конкурент на этом этапе снял свою кандидатуру.

    Файлы для скачивания
    Заявочное_досье.pdf